Jennifer Nettles

Playing With Fire

Playing With Fire
1.   Playing With Fire
2.   Unlove You
3.   Hey Heartbreak
4.   Drunk In Heels
5.   Stupid Girl
6.   Three Days In Bed (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Sugar
8.   Chaser (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Starting Over
10.   Salvation Works
11.   Way Back Home
12.   My House (feat. Jennifer Lopez)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Big Machine Records
Published in: 2016

Submitted by keeskees at Thu 13 Oct, 2016 1:39 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum