The Beautiful & Damned - CD 2

The Beautiful & Damned - CD 2
1.   Gotdamn (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Leviathan (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Crash & Burn (feat. Kehlani) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Summer In December (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Charles Brown (feat. E-40 & Jay Ant) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   No Less (with SG Lewis & Louis Mattrs) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Mama Always Told Me (feat. Madison Love) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Fly Away (feat. Ugochi) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Love Is Gone (feat. Drew Love) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Eazy (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA
Published in: 2017

Submitted by walter at Mon 25 Dec, 2017 7:15 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 10 Aug, 2018 3:33 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum