The Beautiful & Damned - CD 1

The Beautiful & Damned - CD 1
1.   The Beautiful & Damned (feat. Zoe Nash) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Pray For Me (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Him & I (with Halsey)
4.   But A Dream (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Sober (feat. Charlie Puth) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Legend (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   No Limit (feat. A$AP Rocky & Cardi B) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Plan (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   That's A Lot (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Pick Me Up (feat. Anna of the North) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: RCA
Published in: 2017

Submitted by walter at Mon 25 Dec, 2017 7:15 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 10 Aug, 2018 3:27 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum