Equal Idiots

Eagle Castle BBQ

Eagle Castle BBQ
1.   Cover the corpse (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Salmon Pink
3.   Hippie man
4.   Seduction of Judas (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Styx (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Toothpaste Jacky
7.   Put My Head In The Ground
8.   I know (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Money man Midas (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   What You Gonna Say
11.   Butter (up down) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Eagle Castle BBQ (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Caroline Benelux
Published in: 2017

Submitted by OptimusPrime at Mon 26 Jun, 2017 6:00 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum