1.   Happy Boys & Girls (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   My Oh My
3.   Barbie Girl
4.   Good Morning Sunshine
5.   Doctor Jones
6.   Heat Of The Night
7.   Be A Man
8.   Lollipop Candyman
9.   Roses Are Red
10.   Turn Back Time
11.   Calling You
12.   Barbie Girl [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   My Oh My [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Roses Are Red [Club Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Lollipop [Razor 'N' Go "Lick It" Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   My Oh My [H20 Club Remix] (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Barbie Girl [Dirty Rotten Scoundrel Clinical 12" Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Barbie Girl [Dirty Rotten Scoundrel Radio Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Didn't I (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   My Oh My [Spike, Clyde 'N' Eightball Club Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Lollipop (Candyman) [Extended Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
22.   Turn Back Time [Love to Infinity's Classic Radio Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Doctor Jones [Metro's 7" Edit] (Submit new Lyrics)
24.   The Official Megamix (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   Doctor Jones [Molella & Phil Jay Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
26.   Roses Are Red [Club Edit] (Submit new Lyrics)
27.   Roses Are Red [Disco 70' Mix] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: MCA
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:03 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum