Rudi Claase & Corlea Botha

Ons lieflinge / Our darlings (CD 2)

Ons lieflinge / Our darlings (CD 2)
1.   Sweet dreams (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   White rose of Athens (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Abba medley (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   I fall to pieces (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Je chante avec toi liberté
6.   Come what may
7.   Marble halls (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   More and more (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Wicked game
10.   The first time (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Seas of Spain (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   In us I believe (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Love story (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Fantasia Musiek
Published in: 2009

Submitted by Musikuss at Sun 27 Dec, 2015 3:56 pm


Last updated by Musikuss at Sun 19 Jun, 2016 9:33 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum