Heavy Rotation

Heavy Rotation The first single, 'I Can Feel You', was released on October 10, 2008 in Europe and on October 13, 2008 in the UK, the song contains the kind of power and emotion fans are used.
The next possible single is "Absolutely Positively".

Album Information

According to Anastacia, the album also has a deeper meaning to it, referring to the fact that life rotates and you get through the "heavy" things.
Anastacia has stated the following about the title:
I called the album Heavy Rotation because it's a phrase that originated with DJs, and also for me the meaning is, life can be heavy, but it all turns around and goes into something else. It seemed to be the perfect title for where I'm at in my life.

Producer Anastacia (executive), David Massey (executive), Lester Mendez, Ne-Yo, J. R. Rotem, Sam Watters, Chuck Harmony, Louis Biancaniello, The Heavyweights, Rodney Jerkins, Guy Chambers
1.   I Can Feel You
2.   The Way I See It
3.   Absolutely Positively
4.   Defeated
5.   In Summer
6.   Heavy Rotation (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Same Song (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   I call it love (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   All fall down
10.   Never gonna love again (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   You'll be fine
12.   Broken Wings
13.   Beautiful Messed Up World (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury / Universal
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Mon 13 Oct, 2014 2:05 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum