Bryan Adams


1.   Summer Of '69
2.   Back To You
3.   Cuts Like A Knife
4.   Im Ready
5.   Fits Ya Good
6.   When You Love Someone
7.   18 Til I Die
8.   I Think About You
9.   If Ya Wanna Be Bad, Ya Gotta Be Good / Let's Make a Night to Remember (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Only Thing That Looks Good On Me Is You
11.   A Little Love
12.   Heaven
13.   Ill Always Be Right There
14.   Back to You [Original Demo Version] (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   I Wanna Be Your Underwear
Type: Full CD
Publisher: A&M
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:04 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum