The Motels

Classic Masters

Classic Masters
1.   Only The Lonely
2.   Counting (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Mission of Mercy (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Shame
5.   Total Control (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Suddenly Last Summer
7.   Celia (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Danger
9.   Take the L (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Whose Problem? (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Remember the Nights (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Some Things Never Change (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Capitol
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum