Absynthe Minded

New Day

New Day
1.   mary's hotel (fire sets in)
2.   fortune
3.   to the boredom dying slowely
4.   my heroics, part one
5.   substitute
6.   singalong song
7.   down deep inside
8.   one way or another (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   i don't buy it (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   wash (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   i like you when you're sad (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   clock is ticking (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   smoke gets in your eyes (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   new day (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   cascade
16.   all it is (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: ?
Published in: 2005
Killer Rabbit

Submitted by Killer Rabbit at Tue 22 Nov, 2005 11:45 am


Last updated by walter at Mon 14 Aug, 2006 1:20 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum