The Brian Jonestown Massacre

Mini Album Thingy Wingy

Mini Album Thingy Wingy
1.   Pish (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Prsi Prsi (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Get Some (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Dust (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Leave It Alone (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Mandrake Handshake (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Here Comes the Waiting for the Sun (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: MaxiCD
Publisher: A Records
Published in: 2015

Submitted by walter at Mon 02 Nov, 2015 8:11 am


Last updated by keeskees at Mon 13 Apr, 2020 8:48 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum