The Van Jets

Future Primitives

Future Primitives
1.   21st century boys
2.   Boy To Beastie
3.   New Droogs (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Day On Clouds (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Too Many Smokes (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Ready Made Wild Life
7.   Bang
8.   Fiction vs. Fiction (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Rewild (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Business (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2017

Submitted by walter at Mon 06 Nov, 2017 7:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum