Pieces of a Man

Pieces of a Man
1.   New Life (Album Intro) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Im Known
3.   How Ya Livin'
4.   Trading Places / Manasia (Interlude) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Whats the Deal / Half-A-Mil (Interlude) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Love Is Love (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   The Pay Back
8.   Just Because
9.   Sosa
10.   Its a Boy Thing (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Pieces Of A Black Man
12.   Last Dayz
13.   Whatever Happened (The Birth) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Trial Of The Century
15.   Betcha Dont Know
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Virgin
Published in: 1998

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:06 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum