Back from the Abyss

Back from the Abyss Type: Full CD
Publisher: Candlelight Records
Published in: 2014

1.   Sabbath Hex
2.   Ubermensch (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   The Devil's Whip
4.   Demon Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Heavy Lies The Crown
6.   Into the Arms of Morpheus (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Mythical Knives (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Bloodzilla (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Abyss (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Titan (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Blood of Them (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   The Shadow Over Innsmouth (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 11:00 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Thu 30 Aug, 2018 8:23 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum