In Their Darkened Shrines

In Their Darkened Shrines
1.   The Blessed Dead
2.   Execration Text
3.   Sarcophagus
4.   Kheftiu Asar Butchiu (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Unas Slayer of the Gods (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Churning The Maelstrom
7.   I Whisper in the Ear of the Dead (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Wind of Horus (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   In Their Darkened Shrines: I. Hall of Saurian Entombment (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   In Their Darkened Shrines: II. Invocation to Seditious Heresy (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   In Their Darkened Shrines: III. Destruction of the Temple of the Enemies of Ra (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   In Their Darkened Shrines: IV. Ruins (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Relapse
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:30 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum