Coheed And Cambria

The Second Stage Turbine Blade

The Second Stage Turbine Blade
1.   Second Stage Turbine Blade (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Time Consumer
3.   Devil In Jersey City
4.   Everything Evil
5.   Delirium Trigger
6.   Hearshot Kid Disaster
7.   33
8.   Junesong Provision
9.   Neverender
10.   God Send Conspirator
11.   Elf Tower New Mexico [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Junesong Provision [Acoustic Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Everything Evil [Demo] (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Equal Vision
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum