The Bluetones

The Singles

The Singles
1.   Are You Blue Or Are You Blind? (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Bluetonic (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Slight Return
4.   Cut Some Rug (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Marblehead Johnson
6.   Solomon Bites The Worm
7.   If
8.   Sleazy Bed Track
9.   4 Day Weekend
10.   Keep the Home Fires Burning (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Autophilia (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Mudslide (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   After Hours
14.   Freeze Dried Pop (Dumb It Up) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Persuasion (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   The Bluetones Big Score (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum