Live Phish 09

Live Phish 09
1.   Fluffhead
2.   Colonel Forbin's Ascent (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Fly Famous Mockingbird (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Harry Hood
5.   Split Open And Melt
6.   The Divided Sky
7.   You Enjoy Myself
8.   Possum
9.   Andy Griffith Theme (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Bold as Love (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Ya Mar
12.   Slave To The Traffic Light
13.   AC/DC Bag (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Donna Lee (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Funky Bitch (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Foam
17.   David Bowie
18.   The Man Who Stepped into Yesterday (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Avenu Malcanu (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   Suzy Greenberg (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Dinner And A Movie
22.   Run Like an Antelope (Submit new Lyrics)
23.   Contact
24.   The Lizards (Submit new Lyrics)
25.   La Grange (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Elektra
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum