The Anniversary

Your Majesty

Your Majesty
1.   Sweet Marie
2.   Crooked Crown
3.   Peace, Pain and Regret (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Husam Husam
5.   The Siren Sings (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Never Die Young (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Tu-Whitt Tu-Whoo (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Ghost of the River (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Devil on My Side (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Death of the King (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Follow the Sun (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Vagrant
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum