Shadows Fall

The Art of Balance

The Art of Balance
1.   Idle Hands
2.   Thoughts Without Words
3.   Destroyer Of Senses
4.   Casting Shade
5.   Stepping Outside the Circle (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Art of Balance (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Mystery of the Spirit (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Idiot Box
9.   Prelude To Disaster
10.   A Fire in Babylon (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Welcome to the Machine (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Century Media
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:31 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum