Live in the Heart of Helsinki

Live in the Heart of Helsinki Type: Full CD
Publisher: Nuclear Blast
Published in: 2015

1.   This Momentary Bliss (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Like The Average Stalker
3.   Overload
4.   Weapon Of Vanity
5.   Spectrum of Eternity (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Follow The Hollow
7.   Parasite Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Distortion Sleep
9.   Bastard Chain
10.   Let This River Flow met Floor Jansen (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Long Live the Misanthrope (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Tongue (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Nerve
14.   The Chainheart Machine
15.   The Living Infinite I (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Rise Above the Sentiment (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Late for the Kill, Early for the Slaughter (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Rejection Role
19.   Black Star Deceivermet Nathan J. Biggs (Submit new Lyrics)
20.   As the Sleeper Awakes (Submit new Lyrics)
21.   Sadistic Lullabye
22.   As We Speak
23.   Stabbing The Drama
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum