Symphony X

V: The New Mythology Suite

V: The New Mythology Suite
1.   Prelude (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Evolution (the Grand Design)
3.   Fallen
4.   Transcendence (Segue) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Communion And The Oracle
6.   The Bird-serpent War (cataclysm)
7.   On the Breath of Poseidon (Segue) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Egypt
9.   The Death of Balance / Lacrymosa (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Absence Of Light
11.   A Fool's Paradise
12.   Rediscovery (Segue) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Rediscovery (part Ii) - The New Mythology
14.   Masquerade '98 (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Inside Out
Published in: 2000

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:18 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum