Oscar Harris

Hollands Glorie

Hollands Glorie
1.   Try A Little Love
2.   Song For The Children
3.   Honey Conny
4.   How Will You Know
5.   Mary
6.   Clap hands for baby
7.   Sing For Freedom Song (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Jamaica Farewell (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I'm Still In Love With You
10.   T.O.P.
11.   Walk Right Back (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Soldiers Prayer
13.   Since I Met You Baby
14.   Disco Calypso
15.   A War I Never Wanted (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Mr Astronaut
17.   I'll Try My Hand (Submit new Lyrics)
18.   Wientie Groove Part 1
Type: Compilation
Publisher: CNR Entertainment
Published in: 2008

Submitted by walter at Thu 04 Mar, 2010 9:40 am


Last updated by keeskees at Tue 06 Aug, 2013 9:25 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum