Nappy Roots

Watermelon, Chicken and Gritz

Watermelon, Chicken and Gritz
1.   Intro (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Hustla (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Sell It Out (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Country Boyz
5.   Ballin' On A Budget
6.   Awnaw
7.   Headz Up (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Slums
9.   Po Folks
10.   Start It Over (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Blowin' Trees
12.   Sholiz (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Life's a Bitch (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   My Ride
15.   One Forty (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Dime Quarter Nickel Penny
17.   Kentucky Mud
18.   The Lounge (Submit new Lyrics)
19.   Ho Down
20.   Headz Up (Refried) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Atlantic
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum