The Embers Of Time

The Embers Of Time Type: Full CD
Publisher: YepRoc Records
Published in: 2015

1.   Some Days I'm Golden All Night (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   New Young (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Time (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Pheasant Feather (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Coat for a Pillow (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Jr Worried Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Ex-pat Blues (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Crystal Falls (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:54 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 24 Feb, 2019 1:56 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum