Serpents of the Light

Serpents of the Light
1.   Serpents Of The Light
2.   Bastard Of Christ
3.   Blame It On God
4.   This Is Hell We're In (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   I Am No One (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Slave To The Cross
7.   Creatures of Habit (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Believe the Lie (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   The Truth Above
10.   Father Bakers
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Roadrunner
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:04 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum