John Williams

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones

Star Wars Episode II: Attack of the Clones
1.   Star Wars Main Title and Ambush on Coruscant (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Across the Stars (Love Theme from Attack of the Clones) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Zam the Assassin and the Chase Through Coruscant (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Yoda and the Younglings (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Departing Coruscant (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Anakin and Padmé (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Jango's Escape (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Meadow Picnic (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Bounty Hunter's Pursuit (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Return to Tatooine (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   The Tusken Camp and the Homestead (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Love Pledge and the Arena (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Confrontation with Count Dooku and Finale (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony Classical
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:27 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum