Bap Kennedy

Long Time a Comin': The Story So Far

Long Time a Comin': The Story So Far
1.   Vampire (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Moonlight Kiss (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Angel Is The Devil
4.   Elvis, Hank and Me (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Long Time a Comin' (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Lonely Street (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Lost Highway (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   The Way I Love Her (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Mostly Water
10.   Saturday Night and Sunday Morning (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   The Ghosts Of Belfast
12.   Angel of Death (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Catfish
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:32 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum