We Are the Only Friends We Have

We Are the Only Friends We Have
1.   The King of the Road (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Just a Simple Plan (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   American Hearts
4.   Long Nights (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Fear and Loathing on Cape Cod (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Monkey Versus the Robot (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Karate Chops for Everyone But Us (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Rich People Can't Breed (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   It's Going to Get Worse Before It Gets Better (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   The Stalker
11.   Look, I Just Don't Like You (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Sex Sells And (Unfortunately) I'm Buying (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Big Wheel Recreation
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:26 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum