XIII XIII was the last album with the vocalist "J. Mann" in it. The vocals included him along with Jefferey Nothing on vocals. This was sort of a downfall in a few ways based on the previous amazing album "XX". There were not as many heavy or timeless songs on here as it was on "XX" (pronounced double X). It was a good album, but just not what i expected. It had some power but this is more for the metal fans that like it a lil slower, and a little bit smoother and softer. Not as heavy.
1.   Kill Tomorrow
2.   Sun Doesn't Rise
3.   Mother Machine Gun
4.   Nowhere to Go (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Becoming Cold (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   One More Day
7.   Dream Is Over (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   War Inside (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Almost Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Eternal (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Our Own Way
12.   Destroy The World Around Me
13.   Thirteen
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Umvd Labels
Published in: 2003

Submitted by OptimusPrime at Sat 18 Jul, 2015 9:10 am


Last updated by keeskees at Sun 02 Jul, 2017 3:29 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum