Susanna Hoffs

Susanna Hoffs

Susanna Hoffs
1.   Beekeepers Blues
2.   All I Want
3.   Enormous Wings
4.   Falling (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Darling One
6.   King of Tragedy (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Eyes Of A Baby
8.   Great Adventure (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Happy Place (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Those Days Are Over (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Weak with Love (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   To Sir with Love (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Stuck in the Middle with You (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Polygram
Published in: 1996

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum