Sunsets on Empire

Sunsets on Empire
1.   The Perception Of Johnny Punter
2.   Goldfish And Clowns
3.   Change Of Heart
4.   What Colour Is God
5.   Tara
6.   Jungle Ride
7.   Worm In A Bottle
8.   Brother 52
9.   Sunsets On Empire
10.   Say It With Flowers
11.   Do Not Walk Outside This Area (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Lightyear
Published in: 1997

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:02 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum