Timbuk 3

Big Shot in the Dark

Big Shot in the Dark
1.   God Made An Angel
2.   Sunshine
3.   Two Medicines
4.   Border Crossing (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Big Shot In The Dark
6.   Mudflap Girl
7.   Dis Land (Was Made for You & Me) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Wake Up Little Darlin'
9.   '49 Plymouth
10.   Little Things (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Sunshine
Type: Full CD
Publisher: I.R.S.
Published in: 1991

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum