Rory Gallagher


1.   Don't Start Me Talkin' (Jinx Album Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Nothin' But The Devil (Against The Grain Album Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Tore Down (Blueprint Album Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Off The Handle (BBC Radio 2 Paul Jones Blues Show) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   A Million Miles Away (BBC Radio 1 Bob Harris Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Leaving Town Blues (Remixed) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   As The Crow Flies (Tattoo Album Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Secret Agent (Acoustic Version - Live On RTÉ TV) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Should've Learnt My Lesson (Deuce Album Session / Alternative Acoustic Take) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Prison Blues (Blueprint Album Session) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Who's That Coming (Tattoo Album Session / Alternative Acoustic Take) (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Muddy Waters / Rory Gallagher - I'm Ready (Version 1972) (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   What In The World (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Garbage Man Blues (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Rory Gallagher / Jack Bruse - Born Under A Bad Sign (Live) (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Universal
Published in: 2019

Submitted by walter at Mon 17 Jun, 2019 6:15 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum