Electric Ladyland 1991

Electric Ladyland 1991 Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sonic Boom
Published in: 2015

1.   Someone To Love
2.   Car Phone
3.   You Bowed Down
4.   Tiffany Queen (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   The Trees Are All Gone (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Love That Never Dies (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   If We Never Meet Again
8.   King Of The Hill
9.   Mr Tambourine Man
10.   Turn! Turn! Turn! (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Eight Miles High (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum