Rock Goes to College

Rock Goes to College Type: Full CD
Publisher: Repertoire
Published in: 2015

1.   Day Of The Eagle
2.   Bridge Of Sighs
3.   The Ring (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Too Rolling Stoned
5.   The Shout (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Daydream
7.   Victims of the Fury (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Little Bit Of Sympathy
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum