Paul Kelly

The Merri Soul Sessions

The Merri Soul Sessions
1.   Smells Like Rain (feat. Linda Bull) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   What You Want (feat. Vika Bull) (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Keep On Coming Back For More (feat. Clairy Browne) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Sweet Guy (feat. Vika Bull) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Righteous Woman (feat. Paul Kelly) (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Don't Let A Good Thing Go (feat. Dan Sultan) (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Where Were You When I Needed You (feat. Clairy Browne) (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Thank You (feat. Paul Kelly) (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   I Don't Know What I'd Do (feat. Kira Puru) (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Down On The Jetty (feat. Vika & Linda Bull) (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Hasn't It Rained (feat. Paul Kelly, Vika & Linda Bull} (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Gawd Aggie
Published in: 2013

Submitted by walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


Last updated by keeskees at Fri 07 Jun, 2019 2:58 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum