Manfred Mann

The Mighty Quinn [US]

The Mighty Quinn [US]
1.   The Mighty Quinn (Quinn the Eskimo) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Ha Ha Said The Clown
3.   Everyday Another Hair Turns Grey (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   It's So Easy Falling (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Big Betty (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Cubist Town (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Country Dancing (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Semi-detached Suburban Mr James
9.   The Vicar's Daughter (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Each and Every Day (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   No Better, No Worse (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Mercury
Published in: 1968

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:13 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum