Jerry Jeff Walker

20th Century Masters

20th Century Masters
1.   Mr. Bojangles (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Old Five and Dimers Like Me (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   L.A. Freeway (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Hairy Ass Hillbillies (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Gettin By
6.   Desperados Waiting For A Train
7.   Sangria Wine (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Up Against the Wall, Redneck Mother (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Pot Can't Call the Kettle Black (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Pissin' in the Wind (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Leavin' Texas (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Railroad Lady (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: MCA
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:30 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum