Iris DeMent

The Way I Should

The Way I Should
1.   When NY Mornin' Comes Around (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   There's a Wall in Washington (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Wasteland Of The Free
4.   I'll Take My Sorrow Straight (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   This Kind of Happy (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   The Way I Should
7.   Letter to Mom (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Keep Me God (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Quality Time (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Walkin' Home (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Trouble (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Warner Bros.
Published in: 1996

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:59 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum