My Dying Bride

The Voice of the Wretched

The Voice of the Wretched
1.   She Is The Dark
2.   Snow in My Hand (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Cry of Mankind (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Turn Loose The Swans
5.   Cruel Taste of Winter (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Under Your Wings And Into Your Arms
7.   Kiss to Remember (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Your River
9.   Fever Sea (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Symphonaire Inferrus et Spera Empyrium (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Peaceville
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:28 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum