A Round and a Bout

A Round and a Bout
1.   Footprints (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Pulling Mussels from a Shell (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Black Coffee in Bed (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   She Doesn't Have to Shave (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Is That Love
6.   Doctor Jazz (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Up the junction
8.   Slaughtered, Gutted and Heartbroken (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Take Me I'm Yours (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   If It's Love (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Hourglass
12.   Labelled with Love (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Annie Get Your Gun
14.   Tempted
15.   By Your Side (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: I.R.S.
Published in: 1990

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 11:40 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum