Jimmy Fallon

The Bathroom Wall

The Bathroom Wall
1.   Idiot Boyfriend
2.   (I Can't Play) Basketball (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Drinking in the Woods (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Road Rage (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Snowball
6.   Hope Everyone Enjoyed Homecoming This Year (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Troll Doll Celebrities (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Dorms, Shower Baskets & the Walk of Shame (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Roommates (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Hotplates, Four Digit Numbers & the Little Fridge (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Chris Rock Was My R.A. (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Gotta Get a Fake I.D. (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Troll Doll Jingles Medley (Submit new Lyrics)
14.   Hammertime Medley (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: Full CD
Publisher: DreamWorks
Published in: 2002

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:30 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum