The Spot Soundtrack

The Spot Soundtrack Type: Full CD
Publisher: 1017 Brick Squad
Published in: 2015

1.   I Wouldn't Do It (2:37) (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   How Much You Want It (4:14)met Trina en Kmac (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Ball with You (3:12) (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Orange (3:01) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   Super Bad (3:18)met K Camp en Trinidad James (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   No Problems (3:12)met Rich Homie Quan (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Blama on Ya (3:55)met Young Dolph en YFN Lucci (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Big Money (3:50)met Verse Simmonds (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Paranoid (3:07)met Chaz Gotti en Waka Flocka Flame (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Dope Love (2:58)met PeeWee Longway en Verse Simmonds (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Too Hood for Her (3:45)met Cap 1 en Calico Jones (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Brick Squad Boyz (4:34)met Waka Flocka Flame en Wooh Da Kid (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   I Deserve It (3:23)met PeeWee Longway (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:43 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum