Against Me!

As the Eternal Cowboy

As the Eternal Cowboy
1.   T.S.R. (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Cliché Guevara (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   Mutiny on the Electronic Bay (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Sink Florida Sink
5.   Slurring the Rhythms (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Rice and Bread (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   A Brief Yet Triumphant Intermission (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Unsubstantiated Rumors... (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   You Look Like I Need a Drink (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Turn Those Clapping Hands into Angry Balled Fists (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Cavalier Eternal
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Fat Wreck Chords
Published in: 2003

Submitted by walter at Tue 31 Mar, 2020 12:39 pm


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum