When The Screams Come

When The Screams Come Type: Live
Publisher: Metal Blade Records
Published in: 2015

1.   Day of Reckoning (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Forever My Queen
3.   Ask No More (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   Run My Course
5.   You're Lost I'm Free
6.   Review Your Choices (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Petrified (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Relentless
9.   All Your Sins
10.   20 Buck Spin
11.   Sign Of The Wolf
12.   When the Screams Come (Submit new Lyrics)
13.   Death Row
14.   Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood (Submit new Lyrics)
15.   Vampyre Love (Submit new Lyrics)
16.   Nothing Left (Submit new Lyrics)
17.   Relentless [Reprise] (Submit new Lyrics)
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am

  • keeskees

    Last updated by

    keeskees at Sun 31 Dec, 2017 12:54 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum