Sanna Nielsen


1.   Strong
2.   Empty Room
3.   Nobody Without You
4.   I Believe It's You
5.   Heart Of Me
6.   Tomorrow Ends Today (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Impatiently Waiting For You
8.   Those Were The Days And The Nights Of Loving You
9.   Out Of Reach
10.   But I Know What I Want (Submit new Lyrics)
11.   Broken In Two (Submit new Lyrics)
12.   Magic
13.   I Can Catch The Moon
14.   This Is My Thanks
Type: Full CD
Publisher: Lionheart International
Published in: 2008

Submitted by keeskees at Fri 29 May, 2015 1:11 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum