Just Say Yes

Just Say Yes Type: Full CD
Publisher: The Record Collective
Published in: 2008

Just Say Yes is the first EP by The Narrative featuring six songs and produced by Bryan Russell. It was released on 30 August 2008.

1.   Castling
2.   The Moment That It Stops
3.   Eyes Closed
4.   Libra
5.   The Photographer's Daughter
6.   Waiting Room


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum