C. C. Catch

Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel

Welcome To The Heartbreak Hotel
1.   Heartbreak Hotel (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   Picture Blue Eyes
3.   Tears Won't Wash Away My Heartache (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   V.I.P. (They're Callin' Me Tonight) (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   You Can't Run Away From It (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Heaven And Hell
7.   Hollywood Nights (Submit new Lyrics)
8.   Born On The Wind (Submit new Lyrics)
9.   Wild Fire (Submit new Lyrics)
10.   Stop - Draggin' My Heart Around (Submit new Lyrics)
Type: LP
Publisher: Hansa / Ariola
Published in: 1986

Submitted by Musikuss at Mon 18 Nov, 2013 8:26 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum