Sånger Från Ön

Sånger Från Ön Type: Full CD
Publisher: Sony
Published in: 2015

1.   Calleth You, Cometh I (Submit new Lyrics)
2.   When We Dig for Gold in the USA (Submit new Lyrics)
3.   V?gar du Va Ensam (Submit new Lyrics)
4.   N?r Planeterna Stannat (Submit new Lyrics)
5.   F?ngad Av en Stormvind (Submit new Lyrics)
6.   Stj?rna D?r (Submit new Lyrics)
7.   Do You Love Me?
8.   For The Sun
9.   Happyland
10.   Dry My Soul
11.   ghost
12.   Illusionist
13.   Greetings From Space
  • walter

    Submitted by

    walter at Fri 20 Nov, 2015 10:55 am


CommonCrawl [Bot]

Follow Muzikum